Ehen you no longer needed a user you can delete the profile by following some easy steps.
Step 1 : Click on
Step 2 : List of all the Users will get displayed as shown in the image below.
Step 3 : Hover the cursor over the user you want to delete. then click on
Step 4 : When you click on
Delete the following page will get displayed. Click on
Step 5 : Your user will be deleted. A message about the confirmation will get displayed.
There is another method of deleting a user or multiple users at a time. Go to the page displayed after the Step 1 .
Here, check the boxes of the users which you want to delete. You can select multiple users or only a single one also.
'Delete' from the dropdown list under the
'Bulk Action' dropdown list.
Step 2 : Click on
Apply, the selected users will be deleted.
Note: If the updated content is not visible to you please refresh the cookies by pressing CTRL + Shift + R.